Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from February, 2016
Pre-Order Signed/Personalized Copies of The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine




Are you excited to get your hands on The Shadow Queen? Thanks to Parnassus Books, you can now pre-order a personalized copy! *Swoon*  "Parnassus Books is thrilled to offer our customers the opportunity to pre-order signed and/or personalized copies of C.J. Redwine's highly anticipated new YA novel, The Shadow Queen, a dark, epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White and perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas. Booklist raved about The Shadow Queen's "complex characters, imaginative and horrible consequences, and sharp twists," and Publisher's Weekly praised its "fully imagined fairy tale landscape." All pre-orders can be signed or personalized by the author at no additional cost. If you would like your book personalized, please include exactly how you would like the author to personalize your book in the comments section of your order. The first 200 pre-orders …